To unenroll/delete your account:
1. Click the menu icon in the top left corner
2. Go to Settings, then Account Settings
3. Scroll down and select "Deactivate My Account"
4. Choose your reason for leaving Important note: Your profile will be deactivated immediately but held for 10 days. If you log in during that period, your Show Full Answer
To unenroll/delete your account:
1. Click the menu icon in the top left corner
2. Go to Settings, then Account Settings
3. Scroll down and select "Deactivate My Account"
4. Choose your reason for leaving Important note: Your profile will be deactivated immediately but held for 10 days. If you log in during that period, your account will be reactivated. After 10 days, all your data will be permanently deleted.
If you'd prefer to just receive fewer emails instead of deleting your account, you can adjust your email settings in the Email Settings section.
AI-generated responses are not a substitute for medical advice. These services are not intended to
diagnose, treat, or cure any condition or disease. Always ask your doctor about specific health concerns.
MyObesityTeam
July 9, 2025