Connect with others who understand.

  •   Learn from expert-reviewed resources
  •   Real advice from people who’ve been there
  •   People who understand what you’re going through
Sign Up Log In
Powered By
Real members of MyObesityTeam have posted questions and answers that support our community guidelines, and should not be taken as medical advice. Looking for the latest medically reviewed content by doctors and experts? Visit our resource section.
A MyObesityTeam Member asked a question 💭
Hertford, NC
July 9, 2025
 · 
Be the first to react
MyObesityTeam

To unenroll/delete your account:

1. Click the menu icon in the top left corner
2. Go to Settings, then Account Settings
3. Scroll down and select "Deactivate My Account"
4. Choose your reason for leaving Important note: Your profile will be deactivated immediately but held for 10 days. If you log in during that period, your Show Full Answer

To unenroll/delete your account:

1. Click the menu icon in the top left corner
2. Go to Settings, then Account Settings
3. Scroll down and select "Deactivate My Account"
4. Choose your reason for leaving Important note: Your profile will be deactivated immediately but held for 10 days. If you log in during that period, your account will be reactivated. After 10 days, all your data will be permanently deleted.

If you'd prefer to just receive fewer emails instead of deleting your account, you can adjust your email settings in the Email Settings section.

July 9, 2025

Related Questions

View All
A MyObesityTeam Member asked a question 💭
Calgary, AB

A MyObesityTeam Member asked a question 💭
Somersworth, NH

Continue with Facebook
Continue with Google
By joining, you accept our Terms of Use, and acknowledge our collection, sharing, and use of your data in accordance with our Health Data and Privacy policies.
Already a member? Log In